St. Pete

Well, I went out to st. pete yesterday and smoked a stoggie from the city hall steps and walked the lot to see what was up there with everything. I met some cool homeless people who helped me out quite a bit and met a few that were women who were kind and pretty being faithful and what not.
I hope to figure out how to get some green energy and some tobacco to take out there next time I go to help them out also. I hate being without some sorta energy that has actual use towards their enjoyment for life and being that I don’t seek to be the fullfillment of the definition of exploitation one way or the other I pray that something happens soon that will open the doors to financial prosperity not in place of the spiritual reality that God has accustomed me to being in the namesake he has given me.

Leave a Reply

