I Am by Keshet Israel

The Conscious onslaught of the King, whom lives within us; cannot be deterred from it’s parry, not because he doesn’t love himself but because if everyone else is willing to hate him, then he’s willing to die.  I knowing that I am “all of man”, would take my flesh into arrest as an article of citizenship, and willingly sacrifice it to death, knowing that it is their flesh I arrest in self defense of my principle.
Taking their pleasure from them by mocking their punishment completely that all that see the terror rebuke the whore!  Even if it be my own body that must feel the pain to settle the score. But thank God for Christ Jesus, who was slain and who is king forever more!  For in Christ who lives in the resurrection life that I am; I know the war is one and the battle of Sam-hein is done! That God is the flesh I am; and that he loves me more then death; so that I have no thing for to worry, that I be focus not upon the creation of peace which I would rather.
By my building up the Church I have already started, and calling for standstill on arrests for all of those Entheogenists who live in the World who will willingly associate with our ministry the Entheogenic Reformation Church; as members of the Entheogenic Body of our God.
I am not a government employee any more then “We the People” declares me. I am a member of my God; who stands in a new creation name that my God has lain upon me in my being raised up by the Rainbow Family of Living Light in America as a Nations Baby and vagabond.
I  am Keshet Yashua Israel. I am a man who was grafted in unto the root of my God through the cross of my consciousness being met upon the cross through the redeemer I found to be my hus-bandsman or “confessor of death unto sin” I am no longer apportioned of the world but I am in it and have been since 1994; Regenerated unto the light of this mans appearance that I am.
I want no cult to satisfy those who would proclaim it a sacrilege.  I won’t no false stigmata or false reasonings to build a honest and sincere Church upon but I would like a peaceful community of enlightened celestial creations of our God whom we don’t have to worry about loosing their “temper-ments” to sinful arrangements rather than helping to build up the community of our God and the functions of His body.
Let me not leave out however that part of our community devoted not just in part but in whole to protecting the common ritual interests we hold in our being Entheogenists under God.
For our God, within each of us, to be taken into arrest for upholding the spiritual consequence of our Gods “willing”, is a human tragedy and criminal hate crime, created by our own legislative and executive branches, against our religious natures and identities.
It must be stopped!  Our God is living in all of those creations that our Government is taking into arrest, making them into “Criminals” “ON THE “RECORD”  quicker than providing jobs to support us in an economy we inherited as a baggage that we cannot support without our Gods Holy anointing being seen in the public eye as a Sacred identity of our Gods own presentation.
A article of creation that is by our definition “given by God” to glorify the son of man.
This must not continue .  We must quit being the oppressor that we are of our own people; while we war against nations that most “in-house” people within America have no feud. We waist our motives on fighting evil rather than enjoying Gods provision; creating evil by our motive we ceased to exist as good over 2000 years ago; and wait do we not upon our Redemption.
A gift we have been given that is to hold us over until the time of our Gods choosing.  So we think about what grace we have and try to glorify all that we can while we are in the world being confused and confusing; while always in the background secretly hoping it’s all true about what we did with Christ on the cross; that it’s not just a tale that we can’t rely upon.  We want to know our doubts and fears are not illogically being put aside or to rest, so the devil then can step in saying He’s God and take over, thinking we’re doing Gods will rather than his.
Do we always find ourselves to be in this turmoil over whether we are born of God or not? Do we not recognize that faith is not our own winning but it is the winning of our God who chooses us to walk in or not.  Man can seek and hope to emulate the Christ within, and they can come as close as possible to being just that, but they are not.  Does God forgive them, in time it will not matter, but in eternity they will not find it for our God can not be forgiving of those who deny His lamb and Lion.
We must be quickly reminded that our God is returning and not hope to make distraught His life more than we ourselves can handle.  So we should use our own temples as pioneers of His own consciousness gaging the Kingdom upon the earth to be measured unto the Kingdom of Heaven.
How can I today make the earth more recognizable as the Kingdom to which my God would come to rest and glory as His King in complete Glory the son of God enthroned in time as He is in Heaven!
Is this not the end of our Story?  To whom then goes the Glory?  Let us all partake in ambassadage as members of one body of entheogenists. People enlightened unto the invisible world that is seen through the para scope of the substance we by Gods provision and showing have found to apportion us unto the heavens which were once beyond our human reach
As pioneers, researchers of our Gods own making; we as religious celestial scientists find ourselves by our findings to be shamans by our reactions to the spiritual principalities and powers that act upon our consciences (Gods active spirit); drawing us into logical symposiums of moral character building systems that we must create community projects to help create our body functions within the society that we are; hence the incorporation of The Entheogenic Reformation Church.

The Conscious onslaught of the King, whom lives within us; cannot be deterred from it’s parry, not because he doesn’t love himself but because if everyone else is willing to hate him, then he’s willing to die.  I knowing that I am “all of man”, would take my flesh into arrest as an article of citizenship, and willingly sacrifice it to death, knowing that it is their flesh I arrest in self defense of my principle.
Taking their pleasure from them by mocking their punishment completely that all that see the terror rebuke the whore!  Even if it be my own body that must feel the pain to settle the score. But thank God for Christ Jesus, who was slain and who is king forever more!  For in Christ who lives in the resurrection life that I am; I know the war is one and the battle of Sam-hein is done! That God is the flesh I am; and that he loves me more then death; so that I have no thing for to worry, that I be focus not upon the creation of peace which I would rather.
By my building up the Church I have already started, and calling for standstill on arrests for all of those Entheogenists who live in the World who will willingly associate with our ministry the Entheogenic Reformation Church; as members of the Entheogenic Body of our God.
I am not a government employee any more then “We the People” declares me. I am a member of my God; who stands in a new creation name that my God has lain upon me in my being raised up by the Rainbow Family of Living Light in America as a Nations Baby and vagabond.
I  am Keshet Yashua Israel. I am a man who was grafted in unto the root of my God through the cross of my consciousness being met upon the cross through the redeemer I found to be my hus-bandsman or “confessor of death unto sin” I am no longer apportioned of the world but I am in it and have been since 1994; Regenerated unto the light of this mans appearance that I am.
I want no cult to satisfy those who would proclaim it a sacrilege.  I won’t no false stigmata or false reasonings to build a honest and sincere Church upon but I would like a peaceful community of enlightened celestial creations of our God whom we don’t have to worry about loosing their “temper-ments” to sinful arrangements rather than helping to build up the community of our God and the functions of His body.
Let me not leave out however that part of our community devoted not just in part but in whole to protecting the common ritual interests we hold in our being Entheogenists under God.
For our God, within each of us, to be taken into arrest for upholding the spiritual consequence of our Gods “willing”, is a human tragedy and criminal hate crime, created by our own legislative and executive branches, against our religious natures and identities.
It must be stopped!  Our God is living in all of those creations that our Government is taking into arrest, making them into “Criminals” “ON THE “RECORD”  quicker than providing jobs to support us in an economy we inherited as a baggage that we cannot support without our Gods Holy anointing being seen in the public eye as a Sacred identity of our Gods own presentation. A article of creation that is by our definition “given by God” to glorify the son of man.

This must not continue .  We must quit being the oppressor that we are of our own people; while we war against nations that most “in-house” people within America have no feud. We waist our motives on fighting evil rather than enjoying Gods provision; creating evil by our motive we ceased to exist as good over 2000 years ago; and wait do we not upon our Redemption.
A gift we have been given that is to hold us over until the time of our Gods choosing.  So we think about what grace we have and try to glorify all that we can while we are in the world being confused and confusing; while always in the background secretly hoping it’s all true about what we did with Christ on the cross; that it’s not just a tale that we can’t rely upon.  We want to know our doubts and fears are not illogically being put aside or to rest, so the devil then can step in saying He’s God and take over, thinking we’re doing Gods will rather than his.
Do we always find ourselves to be in this turmoil over whether we are born of God or not? Do we not recognize that faith is not our own winning but it is the winning of our God who chooses us to walk in or not.  Man can seek and hope to emulate the Christ within, and they can come as close as possible to being just that, but they are not.  Does God forgive them, in time it will not matter, but in eternity they will not find it for our God can not be forgiving of those who deny His lamb and Lion.
We must be quickly reminded that our God is returning and not hope to make distraught His life more than we ourselves can handle.  So we should use our own temples as pioneers of His own consciousness gaging the Kingdom upon the earth to be measured unto the Kingdom of Heaven. How can I today make the earth more recognizable as the Kingdom to which my God would come to rest and glory as His King in complete Glory the son of God enthroned in time as He is in Heaven!
Is this not the end of our Story?  To whom then goes the Glory?  Let us all partake in ambassadage as members of one body of entheogenists. People enlightened unto the invisible world that is seen through the para scope of the substance we by Gods provision and showing have found to apportion us unto the heavens which were once beyond our human reach
As pioneers, researchers of our Gods own making; we as religious celestial scientists find ourselves by our findings to be shamans by our reactions to the spiritual principalities and powers that act upon our consciences (Gods active spirit); drawing us into logical symposiums of moral character building systems that we must create community projects to help create our body functions within the society that we are; hence the incorporation of The Entheogenic Reformation Church.

Leave a Reply

