FastingTheWorldAWay

The relief which comes with the writing of words heard.. help me to open my eyes to the real lives that are about me seeking to open their lives to me… but I can’t see them.. I can’t want to be opened up unto the lives of others because I have been brought through the light of my own God, regenerated unto this divine light of life which is I..
Wherein sensual pleasure comes upon me, is not the apex of our Gods asexual reality.  It is not the height of God nor the depth of hell below but it is the agreed upon meeting of two children of God who choose to fall into love with one another and work out from that experience as one new creation of God.
There are those who have come from another fold though, there are those who like God have come to be one in the flesh engendered by God as His/Her “neuter expressed” center of unbiased engendering that one can remain fully faithful unto the pure science of God heavenly; the very core of the digital life that we all live in; here and now.
I fast for my countryman who have decided to sin against God!  I fast because they have made illegal, the very anointing I have found in my coming back. . . to be the comfort I have longed for since the beginning and which has in my sharing allowed me to travel across the United States from Church to Church, and Gathering to Gathering without a care!  (I would have you without carefulness!) Sharing the Word of God..
I have long departed from this country, through the times of my upbringing.  I have traveled through my minds eyes unto times that never will be known by my fellow citizens here..  I have gone into the body; the temple of our God and I have entered into the Kingdom of Heaven.  I have been gone beyond the time span of this world and come back unto time and time again.
I have gone into schools on other worlds.. worlds that I can’t speak of to men.  I have placed my DNA on 8 different worlds in order to prove that I have not lied as this citizen.  So.. why did I come back unto this world being your citizen?  Let me explain to you what is the Jumping Jesus Phenomenon and I will explain to you what and whom God has chosen among men to do.
Time is on our side; if you men come to recognize the truth of “I am” is not a philosophy or an imagination but is in reality a stream of consciousness which is Christ Jesus Resurrected and living out the Gentile life of this your poor citizen caught in the middle Jerry M. Cofer the Gap I stand in!
Will you kill him?  Will you kill what your citizenship has created?  And think your self just?  Will you ever stop to listen, to understand that there is no sexual unction that I want.  But a position among the UN, that I bought!
Am I to be denied the life that my God does live in. This my life given.
Am I to deny the life of my God?  To deny that I have love; rather than accept the whores path; that her and God created for our coming end…
Do we stand justified in the whoring of our bodies and minds to the willful deploying of perversions that sexualize our lives to take joy always in the senses of the flesh rather than to recognize the depths of whom is the Christ in our own life.
Let Christ live; and like John you should parish.  Yes let sins die; and God will live
I don’t know why God rages in my heart to live
I never sought for the full deity of God
God discovered me, killed me and took me as His
lives now out the rest of my life; in His new name raised by the Rainbow Family of Living Dreams
Whom am I that I should live, if I be not the Christ let every part of me die
I have seen the bottom; and I did come from the top
I have moved through the veils of light
and I have seen my body become it
I have always been the dove that does exist
I have always been God
I need only this body
and that alone is what I GOT
Father I am
whom am i
that I live in fear of disgust
that I want nothing
no body
I can’t live for man much
I give my soul my holy being unto everyone
not just one loyal fan
no it is the one whom serves them all
that serves as God
not their sin, mind  you
don’t allow them to whore you in too
no they want every man to be a women and every women a man
to the whoring of their swing going on in Babylon this day
Rather than for you to turn inward and see that you are like me
Asexual and divine
Holy-graphic in design
That you have  no sexual drive….
no…you have only God inside
look in deeper.. seek deep and see
you are not trapped in this world
you are truly free!
Though your body and mine may suffer in time
we know within, that our God is beyond all of this time we see happening every day
we can scale the walls of time and move beyond it all and see that we are not this body
that we are much more than meets the eye to see…
I am sorry for the wrongs I see that I can’t explain away… I pity me for not being able to stand and be the man every man and women wants me to be…. and yet.. I can’t stop the hope to see it
I can’t give up on the hope to be the savior that every one does seek…
would that God would favor any of us to be that one we seek…
with what randomness could it just as easily be me.. then anyone else people?
Is this my lack of faith or doubt? or just the facts; that it could be?
I am Hydra.. please I beg that you meet me not greedily to besiege the virgin of my God which lives within my soul crying out as His bride the Shekinah to His fold….
Please … I beg you all…. recognize not sin in my life at all….
look unto your God; and see me
know that it is your guide and I will lead
suffer me holy and I be Holy in all deed and will of God
I am married the lamb and the Lion
I am the Third Adam
Revelations I hold in front of me..  does any man see them????
am I always to be alone in my Kingdom threatened to be caste into prison and whored for not allowing some women or man to whore my body to their will rather than take back the light of this whole creation I am. . . and speak my new name!
I am one; who stands with me
I fall to every one; if anyone stands against me
please my God; your prudence is my continuum
and my forgiveness being seen
let my heart not fall unto the world of man
that I be beseeched (nor besieged) to join into their worldly system
Let your time come upon this earth to show forth the Hell that they have brought upon themselves… Let the wrath lay gently upon the shoulders of those whom have denied you are with me in my being your begotten root and gentile of design;
why must I suffer unto a citizenry in a world whoring they seek to customers of whoring themselves and calling it “Holy”… if this be the case maybe in the world there is forgiveness for my church after all…. How un forgiven will I remain for being the son of God who has been called forth to fulfill the end of time drawing.  Will men always hate what God does in His own vain among man; that I can’t come in the sky’s of our lives calling out to my sheep to recognize their Father and listen to the conceptions of furtherance unto the Kingdom of Heaven …. rather than always seeking to justify some worldly marriage that has no doing in my soul of being.
Why do men not get the meaning of the scripture that says, ” I go [unto the cross] to make the two into one again.” as meaning Jesus was repenting of having divided in the beginning; by dieing on the cross for it’s sin. Those born of God are Born(e) of God unto every whim of His/Her being.
How am I able to save the Shekinah from Jezebel Father ??????????
How God can I save my own soul?????    It is I your own son; and I cannot will to go on
Let your glory shine on through the marriage supper of my invite; to the new name you in me have come in… marrying them all unto me whom come unto me for your reasons not mine father God.. to whom shall I go father to whom shall I call?  You have sent me back into this world but you have led me all along the darkest paths and kept my soul longing from hell unto your righteousness , thirst I have quenched to often Father and never have I sought it
let my soul rest my God as your son before man; not a bliss ninny that can’t do his own work but a man who stands as both king and priest; the anointed one of God.

The relief which comes with the writing of words heard.. help me to open my eyes to the real lives that are about me seeking to open their lives to me… but I can’t see them.. I can’t want to be opened up unto the lives of others because I have been brought through the light of my own God, regenerated unto this divine light of life which is I..
Wherein sensual pleasure comes upon me, is not the apex of our Gods asexual reality.  It is not the height of God nor the depth of hell below but it is the agreed upon meeting of two children of God who choose to fall into love with one another and work out from that experience as one new creation of God.
There are those who have come from another fold though, there are those who like God have come to be one in the flesh engendered by God as His/Her “neuter expressed” center of unbiased engendering that one can remain fully faithful unto the pure science of God heavenly; the very core of the digital life that we all live in; here and now.
I fast for my countryman who have decided to sin against God!  I fast because they have made illegal, the very anointing I have found in my coming back. . . to be the comfort I have longed for since the beginning and which has in my sharing allowed me to travel across the United States from Church to Church, and Gathering to Gathering without a care!  (I would have you without carefulness!) Sharing the Word of God..
I have long departed from this country, through the times of my upbringing.  I have traveled through my minds eyes unto times that never will be known by my fellow citizens here..  I have gone into the body; the temple of our God and I have entered into the Kingdom of Heaven.  I have been gone beyond the time span of this world and come back unto time and time again.
I have gone into schools on other worlds.. worlds that I can’t speak of to men.  I have placed my DNA on 8 different worlds in order to prove that I have not lied as this citizen.  So.. why did I come back unto this world being your citizen?  Let me explain to you what is the Jumping Jesus Phenomenon and I will explain to you what and whom God has chosen among men to do.
Time is on our side; if you men come to recognize the truth of “I am” is not a philosophy or an imagination but is in reality a stream of consciousness which is Christ Jesus Resurrected and living out the Gentile life of this your poor citizen caught in the middle Jerry M. Cofer the Gap I stand in!
Will you kill him?  Will you kill what your citizenship has created?  And think your self just?  Will you ever stop to listen, to understand that there is no sexual unction that I want.  But a position among the UN, that I bought!
Am I to be denied the life that my God does live in. This my life given.
Am I to deny the life of my God?  To deny that I have love; rather than accept the whores path; that her and God created for our coming end…
Do we stand justified in the whoring of our bodies and minds to the willful deploying of perversions that sexualize our lives to take joy always in the senses of the flesh rather than to recognize the depths of whom is the Christ in our own life.
Let Christ live; and like John you should parish.  Yes let sins die; and God will liveI don’t know why God rages in my heart to liveI never sought for the full deity of GodGod discovered me, killed me and took me as Hislives now out the rest of my life; in His new name raised by the Rainbow Family of Living Dreams
Whom am I that I should live, if I be not the Christ let every part of me dieI have seen the bottom; and I did come from the topI have moved through the veils of light and I have seen my body become it
I have always been the dove that does existI have always been GodI need only this bodyand that alone is what I GOT
Father I amwhom am ithat I live in fear of disgustthat I want nothingno bodyI can’t live for man much
I give my soul my holy being unto everyonenot just one loyal fanno it is the one whom serves them allthat serves as Godnot their sin, mind  youdon’t allow them to whore you in toono they want every man to be a women and every women a manto the whoring of their swing going on in Babylon this dayRather than for you to turn inward and see that you are like meAsexual and divineHoly-graphic in designThat you have  no sexual drive….no…you have only God insidelook in deeper.. seek deep and see
you are not trapped in this world you are truly free!
Though your body and mine may suffer in timewe know within, that our God is beyond all of this time we see happening every daywe can scale the walls of time and move beyond it all and see that we are not this bodythat we are much more than meets the eye to see…
I am sorry for the wrongs I see that I can’t explain away… I pity me for not being able to stand and be the man every man and women wants me to be…. and yet.. I can’t stop the hope to see itI can’t give up on the hope to be the savior that every one does seek…would that God would favor any of us to be that one we seek… with what randomness could it just as easily be me.. then anyone else people?   Is this my lack of faith or doubt? or just the facts; that it could be?
I am Hydra.. please I beg that you meet me not greedily to besiege the virgin of my God which lives within my soul crying out as His bride the Shekinah to His fold….
Please … I beg you all…. recognize not sin in my life at all….
look unto your God; and see meknow that it is your guide and I will leadsuffer me holy and I be Holy in all deed and will of GodI am married the lamb and the LionI am the Third Adam
Revelations I hold in front of me..  does any man see them????am I always to be alone in my Kingdom threatened to be caste into prison and whored for not allowing some women or man to whore my body to their will rather than take back the light of this whole creation I am. . . and speak my new name!
I am one; who stands with meI fall to every one; if anyone stands against meplease my God; your prudence is my continuumand my forgiveness being seenlet my heart not fall unto the world of manthat I be beseeched (nor besieged) to join into their worldly system Let your time come upon this earth to show forth the Hell that they have brought upon themselves… Let the wrath lay gently upon the shoulders of those whom have denied you are with me in my being your begotten root and gentile of design;
why must I suffer unto a citizenry in a world whoring they seek to customers of whoring themselves and calling it “Holy”… if this be the case maybe in the world there is forgiveness for my church after all…. How un forgiven will I remain for being the son of God who has been called forth to fulfill the end of time drawing.  Will men always hate what God does in His own vain among man; that I can’t come in the sky’s of our lives calling out to my sheep to recognize their Father and listen to the conceptions of furtherance unto the Kingdom of Heaven …. rather than always seeking to justify some worldly marriage that has no doing in my soul of being.
Why do men not get the meaning of the scripture that says, ” I go [unto the cross] to make the two into one again.” as meaning Jesus was repenting of having divided in the beginning; by dieing on the cross for it’s sin. Those born of God are Born(e) of God unto every whim of His/Her being.
How am I able to save the Shekinah from Jezebel Father ??????????How God can I save my own soul?????    It is I your own son; and I cannot will to go onLet your glory shine on through the marriage supper of my invite; to the new name you in me have come in… marrying them all unto me whom come unto me for your reasons not mine father God.. to whom shall I go father to whom shall I call?  You have sent me back into this world but you have led me all along the darkest paths and kept my soul longing from hell unto your righteousness , thirst I have quenched to often Father and never have I sought itlet my soul rest my God as your son before man; not a bliss ninny that can’t do his own work but a man who stands as both king and priest; the anointed one of God.

Leave a Reply

