Defamed Vanity. . . blog0423x10

Shalom and Namaste,
There is so much I feel is needed to be said, I get tongue tied trying to speak all that God speaks when I hear.  I stumble upon my own words, seeking to be justified even in the stumbling stone of my own nature. The Lord and God our Image; our love our view to succeed in the paradigm of our faith; that we may by our devotions allow others in the multi-verse to expand their consciousness also in their own directions that they upon their elevations may aspire unto our own living light and so share in the communications of our parents.
Could our minds be way beyond the scope of what we now see as “Human”.  Are we Gods very members that we should never be found in the dirt nature; that we are conformed to in the light that we live in, by the one same overlord of creation.
Can we go beyond the light of our reach; that we may enter beyond this world without fail and still have the ability at every instance to come back into it; as eternal beings of our God?  Is this all a far away dream or hope that will never be found expressed in our lives or any life to come after???
Will the true light of eternal life never appear to our very bodies and minds that we may be immortally loved by our God?  How Father God, will I speak unto those you have sent me, if they can’t accept the name that I have come in?  And how vain am I that I speak in a name everyone is waiting for!
You sent me my God upon a mission impossible and I seek to your order that I may perform it.. I beg your mercy Father that you succeed in your word upon my coming here and allow their trust to recognize whom we are; in this adoption offer.
I have come with the future in my eyes foreseen and remembered. I have not censored my relativity as one being born of God; nor denied the deity of the Christ as being the lamb which paid for my resurrection identity; to be formed in this vessel at this time.
I find it my intellectual property right to exist as a person of God whom is the very self-same spirit that died with us all upon the cross and resurrected us as we are in these vessels right now.
I see a veil that mankind has tried to close down; but God will not allow that veil to be closed having paid with His own sons life to have it opened. So, I come upon my Gods own will; to resurrect the hope I’m having… that our Father God; the almighty of all Heaven will draw all of us unto His full glorious coming; not just in holy revelation or human evolvement but in person to live among us and to know our good pleasure.
To whom though could God go, that one need hear the beginning from the end…
would it not just be a bit longer if I just stayed my ground and gained my worlds equilibrium?
Let me be Father; as you would have me before those who seek whom you have sent. Let me not be weak before them that they don’t recognize your power and authority are a front; faced in my vessel with your new creation name.
Keshet Yashua Israel
The Entheogenic Reformation Church
Phone: Sum May Zion
Entheogenists Unite!

Shalom and Namaste,
There is so much I feel is needed to be said, I get tongue tied trying to speak all that God speaks when I hear.  I stumble upon my own words, seeking to be justified even in the stumbling stone of my own nature. The Lord and God our Image; our love our view to succeed in the paradigm of our faith; that we may by our devotions allow others in the multi-verse to expand their consciousness also in their own directions that they upon their elevations may aspire unto our own living light and so share in the communications of our parents.
Could our minds be way beyond the scope of what we now see as “Human”.  Are we Gods very members that we should never be found in the dirt nature; that we are conformed to in the light that we live in, by the one same overlord of creation.
Can we go beyond the light of our reach; that we may enter beyond this world without fail and still have the ability at every instance to come back into it; as eternal beings of our God?  Is this all a far away dream or hope that will never be found expressed in our lives or any life to come after???
Will the true light of eternal life never appear to our very bodies and minds that we may be immortally loved by our God?  How Father God, will I speak unto those you have sent me, if they can’t accept the name that I have come in?  And how vain am I that I speak in a name everyone is waiting for!
You sent me my God upon a mission impossible and I seek to your order that I may perform it.. I beg your mercy Father that you succeed in your word upon my coming here and allow their trust to recognize whom we are; in this adoption offer.
I have come with the future in my eyes foreseen and remembered. I have not censored my relativity as one being born of God; nor denied the deity of the Christ as being the lamb which paid for my resurrection identity; to be formed in this vessel at this time.
I find it my intellectual property right to exist as a person of God whom is the very self-same spirit that died with us all upon the cross and resurrected us as we are in these vessels right now.
I see a veil that mankind has tried to close down; but God will not allow that veil to be closed having paid with His own sons life to have it opened. So, I come upon my Gods own will; to resurrect the hope I’m having… that our Father God; the almighty of all Heaven will draw all of us unto His full glorious coming; not just in holy revelation or human evolvement but in person to live among us and to know our good pleasure.
To whom though could God go, that one need hear the beginning from the end…would it not just be a bit longer if I just stayed my ground and gained my worlds equilibrium?Let me be Father; as you would have me before those who seek whom you have sent. Let me not be weak before them that they don’t recognize your power and authority are a front; faced in my vessel with your new creation name.
Keshet Yashua Israel   The Entheogenic Reformation Churchwww.zionstation.comPhone: Sum May ZionEntheogenists Unite!

Leave a Reply

