I am not here for my own salvation.

I am not here for my own salvation.
I care nothing for it; because it accomplished nothing if nobody is allowed to confess the resurrection as I do in our God’s new creation.
I am Keshet Yashua Israel
please. I humbly pray to be killed!
that I may no longer feel the pains of knowing whom I am
without being recognized as the man; “I am”. (Isaiah 62:2, Revelations 3:12)
And for this since the beginning of my life have I been suffered to want to die!
I took 300 pills of lithium at 14 that were 300 milligrams each; and I remember dieing on my bed listening to “People worry” by the violent Femmes.  I woke the next day on the couch not understanding how I came back, “tele-ported” into another room.
I at 13 tried to kill myself by hanging, but my friend found me right after I passed out, and he brought me through. I was in a drug re-hab wherein my girlfriend had killed herself the night before, brain dead she was cut off life support hours before I tried.
Now here after being born of God in 1994, I can say I want to die as much as I did before! The world has whored my temple bride out to often and too much!  I don’t seek to feel my own body whored against and yet I feel my God’s Temple being sexualized into desecration and cry out against the evil whoring sickness of their touch! The touch of the sexual daemons say they do it to show me love, but really their seeking to worship the whore of Babylon, while Gods trying at the same time to use me to caste Jezebel into the bed of those who seek to effeminate my temple against our Gods willing; knowing it’s the Shekinah virgin that attracts them to the cage I am in; they in their fornication pervert her pure chastity and so God castes Jezebel into the my bed; that I in my sleep escape all the hell spent in their whoring the temple of God; by my being lifted out of the consciousness of this body and I can’t let it go on, so I get up and caste the whore out of my temple and stand on guard to fight the evil that seeks to take the life of my virgin God; and kill Him upon the altar of sexual discharge!
I plead my God my Father.. that all the whores who seek to sexual enlightenment be first caste off into the pit, that they may think over what they really believe before you slaughter them all and caste them into hell!  For there is but moments before Jerusalem opens her door and invites all those who are obedient unto the holy city of our God; let us not fall therein thinking it’s Jerusalem when in actuality it’s Jezebel; no let us go on in faith to recognize whom is the Christ and whom is not!
You alone know if you came regenerated unto this new creation from Heaven by the power of God; let no man caste judgment upon the salvation you have got! Before God alone you are birthed, raised, praised and exalted unto the Lord God!
I give my whole life as an altar that God may work out what He, will and want!
Crucify my flesh again if you hate your God! I seek not to save those who still seek to kill what I am and was! I have not repentance in my heart since I died upon the cross; lest it was perverse ignorance I acted on.
I can say.. all I have wanted is to be loved by a women who won’t leave my side; and being made whole through the cross of my redemption I can see how in the two becoming one, It has been fulfilled; I am androgen me and God inside.
But it is my people; who forget and deny me my authority forgetting who I am; and how I would come. I have a new name; and I have been accepted by Israel; as a vagabond.
They don’t know it fully yet, but they did it at the new millennium just like everyone thought!
I’m the resurrection, the gentile adoption of mankind.
I have no attraction to life, but that I was sent in and by it; to speak upon the word of God.
Our planet is almost over; our time is about here..
We will be going through many more tribulations, and we will suffer much more than ever before!  For I have come in my Father’s name, and my country has denied Him from within!
War has broken out upon the earth; which is become our Heaven; that angels of God cannot have the anointing I have given them; and the people who seek to be comforted in this earth are being kept away from the comforter given us in the Anointing of our God! The marriage supper I have granted.
Our constitution written on hemp, has been made illegal; and so religious freedom is superseded by governmental proofs secularly translated! They don’t take our faith into consideration. So where’s the freedom in being arrested and locked up for years on in, for sharing the Holy anointing of our God?  There is no crime in uphold the highest calling of our Lord and Savior!
Kaneh Bosm!   Lay your head upon the Bosm of our God!  Resurrect the spirit; allow our God to act in every instance and you will be relieved of this hell as it does perish!
Let us live… prosper.. and converse; that laughter is in our hearts and in our ears all the days of life!   Build the Entheogenic Reformation Church; because it carries our life unto all of our manifest (social) mind!
–Keshet Israel  <><

I am not here for my own salvation. I care nothing for it; because it accomplished nothing if nobody is allowed to confess the resurrection as I do in our God’s new creation.
I am Keshet Yashua Israelplease. I humbly pray to be killed!that I may no longer feel the pains of knowing whom I am without being recognized as the man; “I am”. (Isaiah 62:2, Revelations 3:12)
And for this since the beginning of my life have I been suffered to want to die!
I took 300 pills of lithium at 14 that were 300 milligrams each; and I remember dieing on my bed listening to “People worry” by the violent Femmes.  I woke the next day on the couch not understanding how I came back, “tele-ported” into another room.
I at 13 tried to kill myself by hanging, but my friend found me right after I passed out, and he brought me through. I was in a drug re-hab wherein my girlfriend had killed herself the night before, brain dead she was cut off life support hours before I tried.
Now here after being born of God in 1994, I can say I want to die as much as I did before! The world has whored my temple bride out to often and too much!  I don’t seek to feel my own body whored against and yet I feel my God’s Temple being sexualized into desecration and cry out against the evil whoring sickness of their touch! The touch of the sexual daemons say they do it to show me love, but really their seeking to worship the whore of Babylon, while Gods trying at the same time to use me to caste Jezebel into the bed of those who seek to effeminate my temple against our Gods willing; knowing it’s the Shekinah virgin that attracts them to the cage I am in; they in their fornication pervert her pure chastity and so God castes Jezebel into the my bed; that I in my sleep escape all the hell spent in their whoring the temple of God; by my being lifted out of the consciousness of this body and I can’t let it go on, so I get up and caste the whore out of my temple and stand on guard to fight the evil that seeks to take the life of my virgin God; and kill Him upon the altar of sexual discharge!
I plead my God my Father.. that all the whores who seek to sexual enlightenment be first caste off into the pit, that they may think over what they really believe before you slaughter them all and caste them into hell!  For there is but moments before Jerusalem opens her door and invites all those who are obedient unto the holy city of our God; let us not fall therein thinking it’s Jerusalem when in actuality it’s Jezebel; no let us go on in faith to recognize whom is the Christ and whom is not!
You alone know if you came regenerated unto this new creation from Heaven by the power of God; let no man caste judgment upon the salvation you have got! Before God alone you are birthed, raised, praised and exalted unto the Lord God!
I give my whole life as an altar that God may work out what He, will and want!Crucify my flesh again if you hate your God! I seek not to save those who still seek to kill what I am and was! I have not repentance in my heart since I died upon the cross; lest it was perverse ignorance I acted on.
I can say.. all I have wanted is to be loved by a women who won’t leave my side; and being made whole through the cross of my redemption I can see how in the two becoming one, It has been fulfilled; I am androgen me and God inside.
But it is my people; who forget and deny me my authority forgetting who I am; and how I would come. I have a new name; and I have been accepted by Israel; as a vagabond.
They don’t know it fully yet, but they did it at the new millennium just like everyone thought!
I’m the resurrection, the gentile adoption of mankind.
I have no attraction to life, but that I was sent in and by it; to speak upon the word of God.
Our planet is almost over; our time is about here.. We will be going through many more tribulations, and we will suffer much more than ever before!  For I have come in my Father’s name, and my country has denied Him from within!War has broken out upon the earth; which is become our Heaven; that angels of God cannot have the anointing I have given them; and the people who seek to be comforted in this earth are being kept away from the comforter given us in the Anointing of our God! The marriage supper I have granted.
Our constitution written on hemp, has been made illegal; and so religious freedom is superseded by governmental proofs secularly translated! They don’t take our faith into consideration. So where’s the freedom in being arrested and locked up for years on in, for sharing the Holy anointing of our God?  There is no crime in uphold the highest calling of our Lord and Savior!
Kaneh Bosm!   Lay your head upon the Bosm of our God!  Resurrect the spirit; allow our God to act in every instance and you will be relieved of this hell as it does perish!
Let us live… prosper.. and converse; that laughter is in our hearts and in our ears all the days of life!   Build the Entheogenic Reformation Church; because it carries our life unto all of our manifest (social) mind!
–Keshet Israel  <><

Leave a Reply

